skip navigation

Board of Directors Elections 2019

By Karen Dalin, 03/12/19, 10:45PM EDT


Thank you to all of our members that came out and voted this evening! Thank you to all of the coaches for adjusting their practice schedules to accommodate our election night! 

Congratulations to the newly elected Board Officials. The Salmon River Ice Hockey Association 2019 Board of Director's voting results are as follows:

Returning to the Board are Karen Dalin and Shannon Petrie.

Newly elected Board officials are Steve Newton and Dan McNitt.

Thank you to all of our candidates for their continued commitment to the Salmon River Ice Hockey Association. Board meetings continue to be open to all members. The next scheduled board meeting is Monday April 8, 7:00PM, at the Haldane Arena.

The Salmon River Board of Directors