skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 21 -
@ Fulton
Fulton Ice Rink
6:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 25 -
IHC
Haldane Ice Arena
10:00 AM EST
Wed Nov 29
L
@ New Hartford
Whitestown
FINAL
Tue Dec 5
L
Auburn
Haldane Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 12 -
IHC
Haldane Ice Arena
Cancelled
Fri Dec 15
L
@ Clinton
Clinton
FINAL
Tue Dec 19
W
@ Cazenovia
Cazenovia
FINAL
Thu Dec 21
L
Whitesboro
Haldane Ice Arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 27 -
Cortland / Homer
Haldane Ice Arena
Cancelled
Fri Dec 29
W
@ Burnt Hills/Ballston Spa
JM McDonald Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Dec 30
L
@ Consolation Game
JM McDonald Sports Complex
FINAL
Wed Jan 3
T
@ CBA
CBA Hosting - DeWitt
FINAL
Tue Jan 9
L
Skaneateles
Haldane Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 11
L
@ Oswego
Oswego
FINAL
Tue Jan 16
T
New Hartford
Haldane Ice Arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 17
L
Cortland / Homer
Haldane Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
L
@ RFA
FINAL
Tue Jan 23
L
@ Auburn
Auburn
FINAL
Thu Jan 25
W
IHC
FINAL
Tue Jan 30
L
@ Cortland / Homer
Cortland Homer
FINAL
Tue Feb 6 -
Clinton
Haldane Ice Arena
Cancelled
Tue Feb 13
L
Clinton
FINAL
Sat Nov 17 -
@ Mohawk (SCRIMMAGE)
Rome Ice Rink
1:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 24 -
@ Fulton (SCRIMMAGE)
Fulton Community Ice Arena, West Broadway, Fulton, NY, USA
12:00 PM EST
Tue Nov 27 -
IHC
Haldane Ice Arena
7:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 7 -
IHC
Haldane Ice Arena
4:00 PM EST
Tue Dec 11 -
RFA
Haldane Ice Arena
7:30 PM EST
Wed Dec 19 -
@ Cazenovia
SUNY Morrisville IcePlex, Madison Road, Morrisville, NY, USA
7:00 PM EST
Thu Dec 20 -
Baldwinsville
Haldane Ice Arena
7:30 PM EST
Wed Dec 26 -
@ Mohawk
Kennedy Arena, West Embargo Street, Rome, NY, USA
2:00 PM EST
Fri Dec 28 -
@ Cortland / Homer
J.M. McDonald Sports Complex, Fairgrounds Drive, Cortland, NY, USA
5:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 29 -
@ TBD - Consolation Game
J.M. McDonald Sports Complex, Fairgrounds Drive, Cortland, NY, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 29 -
TBD - Championship Game
J.M. McDonald Sports Complex, Fairgrounds Drive, Cortland, NY, USA
1:45 PM EST
Thu Jan 3 -
@ Fulton
Fulton Community Ice Arena, West Broadway, Fulton, NY, USA
6:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 4 -
@ CBA
Onondaga Nation Arena, U.S. 11, Nedrow, NY, USA
7:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 11 -
@ Fayetteville Manlius
Cicero Twin Rinks, Meltzer Court, Cicero, NY, USA
5:30 PM EST
Tue Jan 15 -
@ Liverpool
Lysander Ice Arena, West Entry Road, Baldwinsville, NY, USA
7:00 PM EST
Thu Jan 17 -
@ Fowler (Syracuse)
Meachem Ice Rink, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA
7:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 22 -
West Genesee
Haldane Ice Arena
6:00 PM EST
Thu Jan 24 -
Fulton
Haldane Ice Arena
7:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 5 -
CNS
Haldane Ice Arena
7:30 PM EST
Wed Feb 6 -
@ RFA
Kennedy Arena, West Embargo Street, Rome, NY, USA
7:00 PM EST
Thu Feb 7 -
Cazenovia
Haldane Ice Arena
7:30 PM EST
Mon Feb 11 -
@ Mohawk Valley
Rome - Embargo Street Rome
7:30 PM EST
Wed Nov 27 -
@ Fulton (SCRIMMAGE)
Fulton, NY, USA
12:00 PM EST
Fri Dec 6 -
TBD
Haldane Memorial Arena, Maple Avenue Extension, Pulaski, NY, USA
TBD
Sat Dec 7 -
TBD
Haldane Memorial Arena, Maple Avenue Extension, Pulaski, NY, USA
TBD
Tue Dec 10 -
@ CNS
Cicero, NY, USA
7:15 PM EST
Thu Dec 12 -
@ IHC
Watertown, NY, USA
6:00 PM EST
Tue Dec 17 -
@ RFA
JFK
7:00 PM EST
Fri Dec 20 -
@ TBD
Cicero, NY, USA
TBD
Fri Dec 20 -
@ TBD
Cicero, NY, USA
TBD
Sat Dec 21 -
@ TBD
Cicero, NY, USA
TBD
Fri Dec 27 -
@ New Hartford (NL)
New Hartford, NY, USA
6:30 PM EST
Mon Dec 30 -
@ Fulton (NL)
Fulton, NY, USA
1:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 4 -
@ Liverpool
Lysander, NY, USA
6:30 PM EST
Tue Jan 7 -
@ Cazenovia
Morrisville, NY, USA
7:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 10 -
@ Baldwinsville
Lysander, NY, USA
7:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 14 -
Fulton
Haldane Memorial Arena, Maple Avenue Extension, Pulaski, NY, USA
7:30 PM EST
Thu Jan 16 -
Fayetteville Manlius
Haldane Memorial Arena, Maple Avenue Extension, Pulaski, NY, USA
7:30 PM EST
Tue Jan 21 -
Mohawk
Haldane Memorial Arena, Maple Avenue Extension, Pulaski, NY, USA
7:30 PM EST
Thu Jan 23 -
Cazenovia(NL)
Haldane Memorial Arena, Maple Avenue Extension, Pulaski, NY, USA
7:30 PM EST
Tue Jan 28 -
Liverpool
Haldane Memorial Arena, Maple Avenue Extension, Pulaski, NY, USA
7:30 PM EST
Thu Jan 30 -
Syracuse
Haldane Memorial Arena, Maple Avenue Extension, Pulaski, NY, USA
7:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 4 -
CBA
Haldane Memorial Arena, Maple Avenue Extension, Pulaski, NY, USA
7:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 7 -
@ West Genesee
6:30 PM EST